DressesOfGirl, make your dreams come true!

index-slide-20161128-prom

Hi readers,

Today I will introduce you to this one stop shop for wedding and parties, Dressesofgirl. They have an incredible range of all sorts of dresses, for instance Long Prom Dresses and Short Prom Dresses. Perfect for your ultimate dream prom day! Not only do they sell prom dresses, they have a suitable dress for every single occasion you can think of. A variety of styles so you will certainly find something that meets your taste in fashion. And all of this in a budget-friendly environment, sounds like music to your ears right? Their prices are unbeatable and they provide a safe purchasing experience for every customer. First of all, let me show you my favorite dresses of their collections.

My favorite wedding dresses

o7826

Ball Gown V-neck Tulle Tea-length with Sashes / Ribbons Wedding Dresses
This wedding dress is so simple, yet very elegant. I like the subtle details, it gives the dress a distinguished look which in my opinion is necessary on a wedding day. I don’t like dresses with too much glitter and glam, but of course that’s just a matter of taste.

o7267

Ball Gown Sweetheart Tulle Floor-length with Appliques Lace Wedding Dresses
I think strapless is always a good choice for a wedding dress. It doesn’t reveal too much, except for the collar bones and the arms which is very feminine. As you can see, I’m a fan of lace and modesty. I think this dress is well balanced, it’s more bold than the first one, but without overdoing it.

My favorite prom dresses

o5079

School A-line Sweetheart Chiffon Appliques Lace Short/Mini Homecoming Dresses
This dress screams good girl! The typical A-line design is flattering for every figure, because it lays focus on the waist and it gives you a desired hourglass figure. It’s a very traditional dress, accessible and popular for prom occasions. Perfect for the girl-next-door.

o5093

Dark Navy Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Silk-like Satin Short/Mini Beading Open Back Homecoming Dresses
This midnight blue dress would be totally for me. I like the fact that it’s daring without exposing too much. I’m also a big fan of dark colors (burgundy, midnight blue, black) so this matches my expectations. Of course I have passed the prom happening a long time ago, I’m already 22 but the high school girl in me hasn’t faded away yet 😉

My favorite evening dresses

o5282

A-line Scoop Neck Chiffon Floor-length Sashes / Ribbons Boutique Prom Dresses
This floor-length, mysterious blue shaded dress is absolutely gorgeous. The sparkly details make the greatest finish for this timeless design. The thin belt is so subtle, yet stunning and defining for the proportions. I absolutely love this dress and I would definitely wear it if I would have an evening event planned for the future. Budget wise is this dress also a great deal and if you don’t like the color, they have many colors available.

o4346

Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Crystal Online Backless Scoop Neck Prom Dresses
I love the diamond details on the top of the dress, and the simplicity of the bottom. The back shows some cleavage, which I think is a good thing because the front doesn’t reveal anything. Not only suitable as an evening dress, also perfect for prom occasions.

All the above concluded, Dressesofgirl offers a big choice of dresses, shoes and exquisite accessories for fashionista’s and brides to be. Every season they update their collections based on international catwalk trends. You have the option to have your dresses or gowns custom made (for instance if you’re size isn’t available). Dressesofgirl will assist you in every way so you can have your dream dress. They offer fast delivery so you will get your dress in time for your big event.

 

 

 

Geef een reactie

