Makeup look: Freedom Pro Lipstick Kit Noir Mattes Collection

dav

Hi readers,

Today’s makeup look is a bit alternative and grunge inspired. I got fascinated by Lorde’s makeup looks so I decided to buy this matte lipstick kit from Freedom. They now sell this makeup brand at Kruidvat, I am beyond excited! So off course I could not resist and I wanted to give it a try. It was very affordable and the kit contained a lot of gothic twilight like lipstick shades – I like!

Here’s the product list of today’s look:
Mascara – Essence Lash Princess
Eyeliner – Bourjois
Eyeshadow – MUA Nude Eyeshadow Palette
Brows – Benefit
Lips – Freedom
Blush – Primark
Foundation – L’Oréal Accord Parfait

davdavdavdavdavdavdav

Till next time ladies!

Geef een reactie

